News‎ > ‎

Junior Team Beaten in Thrilling Final:

posted 23 Nov 2012, 13:08 by web master   [ updated 23 Nov 2012, 13:21 ]

Hard luck to our Junior team beaten in the final last week by Rush N.S. The lads displayed great spirit in this game and played some very entertaining football this year and the future looks bright for football in Scoil Mhuire Marino. 
The management and mentors Mr O Byrne, Mr Rabbitte, Mr Murphy and Ms Sheehan would like to thank all the parents and the lads for their efforts and support all year. 

Below is a list of the Junior football squad. 
Aaron Dunne
Mark Keane           
Cathal Smith        
Conor Kelly
Sean Twomey    
Mark LeStrange (Capt)  
David Cunningham
Colin Sweeney     
Conor Sheridan
Sean O Connor  
Cian Nolan  
Vincent Flynn
Aaron Nolan   
Paddy Gilroy   
Daire Clarke
Tom Allen
James Heery
Joseph O Connell
Bill Costello
Matteo Cardiff
Brian M Carroll
Darragh McKenna
James Foy
Eanna Foley
Daniel Fay
David Keating
Oisin Fitzpatrick
Tadhg Keenan
Josh Kelly
Darragh Quinn
Denis Danca
Harry Lynch
Sean Brady
Stephen Ryan
Jack Guinan